Lagos State Governor Swears in New SSG

Uploaded by on June 6, 2019

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has sworn-in Mrs Folashade Jaji as the 18th Secretary to the State Government, SSG.

The Governor also sworn-in Mr Tayo Ayinde as his Chief of Staff, Mr Gboyega Soyonwo as the Deputy Chief of Staff and six new Permanent Secretaries.

Reminding them that they have been called to serve, Governor Sanwo-Olu advised the appointees to be innovative and receptive to new ideas that would continue to make Lagos a centre of excellence.

Responding on behalf of the appointees, the SSG, Mrs Folashade Jaji who thanked the Governor for giving them the privilege to serve promised that they would justify the confidence reposed in them.

Correspondent Yemisi Dada reports that the new Perm Secs are: Dr Ademuyiwa Eniayewun, Mr Olumide Erinle, Mrs Oludara Okelola, Mr Wasiu Akewusola, Mr Yewande Falugba and Mr Abiodun Osiefa.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track